Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

It's really funny. I have to admit I also have a huge Steem addiction.

I'am Agree

This is off the charts!! 100SBD to Booster - I need whatever you're smoking!! haha

Don't you know that STEEM rise? :)
http://kushtourism.com/oregon-marijuana-retail-map-and-directory/
Happy Clouding :D

Thank you for information

'Green Coffee' just what I like
lmfao this is absolutely amazing.
Keep smoking that dank steem haha
Thanks for making my day that little bit better @fyrstikken! :)

Steemit is my 2nd nicotine

Hahaha, could hardly recognise you without the beard :'D

I think we will need a new meme challenge with this image:
Fyrstikken STEEM.png

I'll go with "How Fyrstikken Powers Up with STEEM"!

he looks so comfy and satisfied

Briliant. Got addicted to steem in June and now added some more addictions like SteemSpeak and it seems trading is gonna be the newest addition.

Trading is mostly for gamblers & losers. Just accumulate and join the Investors & Business-Wing instead. It is a much more productive long-term thinking miljø I am sure you will like it.

For lack in knowledge that is actually what I meant and have started doing. Thank you from me for your guidance recieved through the SteemSpeak channel.

I'am Agree

Hahahah! Best voice of steemit @fyrstikken! You had me dying here! And that face...Love it!
Now I can have a great day ahead!
Cheers man!
@progressivechef

Hahahahahaha you are indeed one of my best steemian my lovely @fyrstikken because your blog video always make me laugh till I almost wet my pants..hahahaha you always get my upvote!!!!!

In addition to my last comment, feel free to join the conversation in my new post about future of steem...it will motivate you more about steem , I am addicted toooooooooooooo. More success to you.

Oh my god @fyrstikken! It's the first time i am seeing your post, i'm just new here! I'm really happy to have seen this video, your voice is hilarious and the face you make...hahahah!

That is one unique good morning video. :)
Dropping $100 into booster is a nice way to kill the competition for the round. Hopefully there are not too many poor souls voting after this... ;)
Simma Lugnt!

Yeah man, that is how the free market & the attention economy works. Got to grab em by the... attention attention.. sorry, that is my General calling, I got to go :)

Nice and Brilliant. Have a steemit addiction. Every day and now add some more addictions like steemit speak and it seems that trading will be the latest addition.

Good coffee. Just what I like is really amazing. Thank you for making my day a little better.
This is me @sofyandavd
Vote me and follow me
Thanks

Gateway's could include 9gag,Facebook and Reddit - all of which can be destructive, creating a safe space for introverts to socialize instead of forcing them into the average club setting to partake in binge drinking and unprotected meaningless sexual activity...The danger is real.

Bad ass vaporizer @fyrstikken. Nice little catchy presentation as well I cracked a smile when I seen where it was going. Brilliant concept and great way to capitalize on the best of both worlds. Steem on steemiteer

#circleoffriends

100 SBD to booster so everyone gets less than a percent vote from booster. I get it its the steemweed effect. ;)

Ohh yeah

Once you STEEM, you never go Zuckerberg again!

Nice

Steem is my new addiction Weed is my passion

I like so much Steemit , its a way of life:)
i made this picture with my kids 2 days ago in Cap daraa Morocco:)

i'm slowly trying to attain a healthy steem addiction while i have the time left. soon i will have to get a grasp on my time and become more efficient.i don't wanna grow up.

Okay, this totally surprised me. In a refreshing way. Are you thinking of posting to DTube? I like your sense of humor, other people probably do as well.

This post has been blessed with a 20.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.003 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

PS. Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam

Haha great video, keep a good work :)

Hahaha funny enough i'm a steemit addict too loving steemit like no other

Incredible this video is worth over 200 dollars, over 300 votes, goes on youtube, 1 like 20 views.

It's like the two platforms just don't share the same viewers,
you're either a Steemie or Tubie 😄

Nice post 8-)

Jajajajaja so funny, i'm steem addict i have to confess it

i thought it is gonna be some serious shit, but well.. :D

Why it could😉

king of funny, fyrstikken! 😀

Cool stuff BIG SMILE !!!

ROFL

Boss Man at his best!

Upvoted

Steemit makes me itch when I'm not on it . Feel so lost sometimes

Steem is Love. Steem is life.

No problem, the addiction is good on us! Investing in steem power takes the addiction to orgasm😩

This is the bestest of addiction i have had

I really enjoy this video @fyrstikken ..i upvote and follow you... Blessings from me in Jamaica...

hahahahaah oh my God man you got my out of guard!!!!!
ahahaha love it!!! :P

It's smoking steem... my stress reliever. Second option next to my weed.

I'm excited about virtual steem as well, I stay away from the physical stuff though :)

haha, we will soon all smoke steem ;-)

Steemit is my new addiction..
Need to get rid off from it...😋

Funny! I am addicted to steemit too.

Hahaha funny, I have never seen smoking cigar smoke first to enter it into plastic, imagine it when the plastic explodes, would all be surprised .. Hahaha

Jajajajaja so funny, I became addicted to steem, I love it

Great excellent video before steemit I'm addicted to fb but now I'm addicted to steemit than any other social sites nor fb nor whatsapp I'm really thankful to steemit....

Intresting humor video.
Upvoted.

There are 2 pages
Pages