You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Income Report for December 2020

in #exxp3 years ago

Hahaha, I don't think there's anything anyone can do about that last point, but I'd be totally happy to help you sort out the Coil thing on your blog. I can see that it's on and working fine:

image.png

I'm definitely sending you XRP micropayments when I go to your blog.
If you go to Coil.com -> Settings -> Payouts do you have a Payout wallet set up? If so, you can check that and you'll see how much XRP you've earnt so far...

Sort:  

It was the payout wallet I was having trouble with, it was XRP tipbot (which I would have only checked a handful of times if ever ^_^;) and apparently I need an Uphold account or the other one and when I looked into it for when Brave decided they were going to use it, something in the ToS (from memory it was them deleting the account if you didn't have enough in it or moving in or out over a certain period of time or something to that effect) had me running and screaming and when I saw it again in Coil I automatically did the same thing.

So you don't have an Uphold account yet? It's so weird that the microtransactions are working for you still. Are you able to log into Coil to see what your payment pointer is? Such a mystery! Also, the the thought of you running and screaming when looking at Coil made me laugh so much. It's so accurate!

No I don't. I'm just weird XD