You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating the new Exxp WordPress to Hive Plugin with a GIF Reaction Contest!

in #exxp3 years ago

There are a few things I'd like you to explain.
This is a plug-in for wordpress right.
Does this affect the monetization of our blog at Adsense?
If I publish directly from my blog on wordpress.org will it also be published on Hive?

Sort:  

Hi @kraken99!

Yes, this is a WordPress plugin, and as far as I know, no - it doesn't conflict in any way with your AdSense account.

When you have the plugin active on your WP blog then yes, once you hit publish on WP, your post will appear on Hive shortly thereafter.

I hope that helped - if you have other questions, be sure to either check out their intro post (https://hive.blog/exxp/@exxp/introducing-exxp-the-rebranded-and-much-improved-replacement-to-the-steempress-plugin) or shout out in the offcial @exxp Discord channel (https://discord.gg/NddkzFX) and I'm sure someone will be able to assist you.

thank you very much