You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just reserved an Aptera!

in #exxp3 years ago

Certainly looks cool! (the images are working fine, did you edit them back in or were they just slow to load for you?) I don't even know if it would be a subsequent vehicle in our house, two seaters just doesn't cut it for anything that we haul XD

Will just have to wait for the tech to trickle down :)

Sort:  

Oh.... you're right. I actually didn't do anything about those images.. so I guess they fixed themselves. That's good to know.

Totally get that... not the vehicle for huge haulage... maybe this is the type of car the kids'll be interested in when they start driving (although it's wild to think that young kids today may never learn to drive if every gets automated).

J is pretty determined that they are going to learn how to drive manuals even though those seem to be getting made a bit less these days.

I don't think the car would even suffice for my kids, especially middle child with how many friends they would be travelling with XD

Hahaha oh yeah... I forgot that kids have friends. Last time I had a two seater car I then foolishly joined a couple of indoor soccer teams... that was a huge mistake.

Bahahahahahhahaaa XD