You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the 50th Time, I'm gaining even more Faith in Steemit...

in #exyle4 years ago

True....Maybe an option where as if it's marked private for just those in the community they forfeit rewards? I dunno...just spitballin here. lol

I just know that we got invited to a private surprise birthday party and if that was done here instead of facebook, the person of honor would see it then. I do like the idea of keeping things within a group.

Another example is I am in a retailer only group on FB and info is put out by the publishers from time to time there just for our eyes only. Things like that. But as @exyle said...there are other options out there for it.

Sort:  

There are other options but I think something could be developed on chain. Possibly a second layer solution.