You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the 50th Time, I'm gaining even more Faith in Steemit...

in #exyle4 years ago

Are you going to keep the beer and bbq community around after they are fully out or is that something you are going to leave behind after the beta stages? This is very exciting. I just hope we don't again end up with a ton of tokens that hold little or no value. I look forward to seeing which direction all of this takes us.

Sort:  

I like the idea of having a community on Steem but I'm not 100% sure if I am a good community manager/admin type person. It takes a lot of work to do it right. It's something I will have to consider.

I expect there will be lots of SMT's with no value.

If I look at Ethereum. According to the stats I found there are over 200,000 (two hundred thousand) ERC-20 tokens there. Loads of those have no value.