You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new Steem Monster Market is a great place to trade cards and a brilliant addition to the Steem Monsters business model.

in #exyle6 years ago

Hi @exyle friend, I hope you're okay.... first I'd like to know what's up with that...

Nobody really knows what they are worth and with this market I suspect that things will soon become clearer.

I mean, is there anything beyond that? I would like to know... on the other hand I would like to know about this game, it attracts my attention and I honestly don't know how to play it, I would like someone experienced like you to explain it to me. Could it be that I can talk to you for disagreement?

Without further ado I send you greetings from Venezuela with the hope that we can talk.... a big hug friend, go on, successes for you, I will wait for your next post.