I'm a newbie

in #eybyoung4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I just signed up today so I'm a newbie here. I'm still puzzled how to work this out, but will try and do my best to understand this platform. I wish to have a good interaction with you all.

By the way, I know about this Hive blogging from a fellow read cash member. Some articles I read over there that this platform is also great, so out of my curiosity I ask my fellow writer how to sign up here and he give me the link then.

I will do my best to explore this crypto blogging platform.

That would be all, thank you!

Sort:  

This post was manually curated by the PlanktonSupport team. Welcome to Hive and please dont hesitate to ask for help.

Thank you so much for a warm welcome, I'll explore this site and learn more. I'll ask if needed again thank you.

I noticed you are out of Resource Credits! I set up you up with a delegation courtesy of GiftGiver by @rishi556. So you can keep on Hiving!