Bitconnect $56.54 πŸ“‰πŸ“‰πŸ“‰πŸ“‰πŸ“‰πŸ“‰πŸ“ˆ

in #eyeson β€’ 7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-07-07-13-30-07.png

Not much action on the 12hour chart, but that's not why I'm pointing out bcc...

Screenshot_2017-07-07-13-26-33.png

Look at that pit fall trap on the 5th....😢 I missed it

24hr high/low $60.55/50.98
Market cap $399.5 million
24hr volume $4.3 million

DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Thank you for coming to read, upvote, comment or resteem!! Any support is appreciated.

DQmfGow4xjVDEX3VoyuiKgatJ2i6WJQraQnzBPjuGKpKLoJ_1680x8400.jpg

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

DQmcy6s9nwLmRJ4ETSoXWUwmqQPuNsTA9ReRnofGZeJtKtp_1680x8400.png

DQmUg4FYAeFzhNuU22gmq1MFRvpkwCFDoLJrWuZy7DH9Z17.gif

Sort: Β 

this is a scam coin

That's how I used to feel too but there are allot of purple involved with it now and investing in it.

I just started my adventure with bitconnect last night.

But an upvote would be nice....I just post updates 😒

i have done my research, it is a scam that will one day collapse. i cant upvote anything related to bitconnect

Ok that is your choice

You don't upvote anything but your own 1-2 word comments anyways, which is why you're being collectively flagged into oblivion. We don't need this on the platform.

Well done @matt-a. These people think steemit is a money making machine. Steemit is running because there are some peoples like you who are not taking anything but giving too much to the platform. I never got 10$ in a single post but I never complained. salute to you buddy. Keep making these platform better.