You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our very altruistic changes

in #f5 years ago

I bought my steem a bit too soon, coulda had a lot more if I had waited a couple more months to buy. But I do got another bitcoin that Im cashing in for more rewards for the memehub platform.

I think the meme meritocracy that memehub is building will boost the appeal of steem to the average internet user, work as a solid onboarding mechanism providing an alternative to the crypto barrier for entry onto steem, and give the minnows who loves memes a way to start earning and building up their steem acct.

It appears to me that steem needs more projects that enables avg internet user access, as to then have a track that leads those uses to steem and the entire ecosystem. Watch our upcoming videos where I discuss our system design and how it uses this and other concepts.