You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why deleting Facebook won’t work, but what will

in #facebook6 years ago

I started researching different coins last year and I initially found out about Substratum, afterwards I found out about Skycoin which I now consider to be a much better and complete project. Here's the official info on Skywire https://www.skycoin.net/blog/statement/skycoin-vs-skywire/ but you can find plenty of articles about it. I'm a big fan of net neutrality so I'm really hoping the devs pull it off.

Sort:  

Here's hoping they do!

Yeah, with the recent pessimism around the world in general and crypto in particular some good news would be really welcomed.
Are you also invested in skycoin or have a sky miner, or were you just curious?

Gave you a follow, by the way. You seem like you have your head reasonably attached to your shoulders.

Thanks, same from me, I'll follow your posts.

More curious than anything. I hadn't heard of it, so I figured I'd ask. I've seen so many ICOs for "services" that claim to be the next big thing that I've developed a healthy skepticism in recent months.