You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIKE MY FACEBOOK PAGE

in #facebook5 years ago

Dear @questionthetrend

Love your comment buddy :) You managed to put a smile on my face.

At the same time, I developed a great appreciation for you who are putting so much time and effort to develop our community in favour of each one of us.

I hope to inspire more people to learn about blockchain and crypto as those are my main passions, which I like to share.

After all it's such a great feeling, to be succesful (as currently I consider myself) and surrounded by like-minded, respectful people. People who share similar values and passions.

For me every day is an adventure! :)

ps.
As you may already know, every weekend Im sending one memo with some recommendation to quality posts related to blockchain technology. I hope you don't mind receiving it.

I would always appreciate if you could show your support towards promoted authors (mostly by droping some valuable comment). But please don't ever feel pressured.

Im always only grateful to those who can support my efforts. But I fully understand that we all have our lifes and responsibilites outside steemit.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi

I have absolutely no problem in recieving your memos. And, I always follow, comment and upvote the authors you suggest. I may be a little late than others but anyways I do it.

Always be free to write to me!

Yours
Roop Narayan Goswami
@questionthetrend

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @questionthetrend

Thanks for your reply.

Also please keep in mind, that I'm always happy to help get some extra exposure to those who are the most supportive towards rest of our little crypto community here on Steemit. I can help you as well in the future :)

Especially if you would post valuable content related to blockchain (does it even interest you? :)

Yours
Piotr

Dear @crypto.piotr

Blockchain is a new field for me. Although I am using steemit foreseeing it's potential, I am certainly new to Blockchain. I am learning things. However, I am interested in human mind, psychology, I could write on that sometimes in the near future, I will reach out to you at that time ( you mentioned that you are interested in these subjects too in one of the memos)

Anyways thank you so much.

@questionthetrend

Posted using Partiko Android