The People Everyone Looks Up on Facebook

in #facebook6 years ago

I don't want to say, all of us, as, I know there are exceptions, but, I think many of us reach a point in our lives that we want to find someone from our past. So we do searches, including, on Facebook. There's a group on there, from the county I'm a native of (though don't currently live in) to find people we've lost touch with. There's a downside to this sort of thing, unfortunately, as some could be stalker exes. Many though have good intentions. Whether they actually find that person & if they do, they want to reconnect, well, it depends on the person & situation. One I'm looking for is a girl I knew in 6th grade who befriended me at a difficult time in life. I'd like to thank her for being there.

Besides old friends, co workers, neighbors, family, people also check on their favorite celebs. Whether it's to learn of their newest project, relationship status, the latest gossip, etc. On Ranker there is a list (currently of 26) of some of the people others are trying to locate or read about. Those can go up & down or more can added depending on whose rating it at any given time. Below are 10 of them, starting with, #26. I haven't looked up any on the list below. It's been friends that were class mates, co workers, church members. Please go here for the rest of the list: https://www.ranker.com/list/common-facebook-search-types/jacob-shelton?ref=hp_list&l=1

  1. Your High School Quarterback
  2. C-List Celebrities
  3. The Cute Barista at Your Local Coffee Shop
  4. Kids You Used to Baby Sit
  5. Your Elementary School Bully
  6. The Singer of Your Favorite Band
  7. Cousins You Kind of Forgot About
  8. Your New Roommate
  9. The One That Got Away
  10. Your Crush Who Never Noticed You