AMC: Let's get paid in cryptocash to post memes and other random content

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

What's up AMC. Yeah, I know... I'm shilling for Steemit right now on our meme group. But... I've been on this platform for a day and I was like... You know what would be BADASS? If we posted dank memes and got paid for it. Or... you can just keep f*cking with Facebook, posting content and getting zero dollars while Facebook makes billions...

How does Steemit pay people?

Steem is a cryptocurrency on all the major cryptocurrency exchanges. Based on how many people follow you, how many upvotes you get, etc, you can get to the level where you post a meme or some article or pictures of your dog or whatever and make $300 per f*cking post. Sheeeiiittt, people get paid $20/day just writing witty comments! All you do is take the Steem cryptocurrency they give you and exchange it for Bitcoin, Ethereum or whatever coin you like and cash out. It's legit, I'm serious.

All we need to do is all have accounts and follow one another and give each other upvotes. The more you boost your reputation, the more your upvote is worth. There are people who have so much cred on this platform that when they give someone an upvote, they pass on $1.00. It's f*cking insane.

If you think this is bullsht, it's important for me to make a very good point real quick: Facebook is already bullsht! You spend insane amounts of time creating content for Facebook, only to get zero dollars. So you already get paid... ZERO DOLLARS

Instead, you can build up your reputation on this rapidly growing platform that has a $250 million market cap. By getting on this platform early, you'll ensure that in the future, you will be a BOSS and whatever you post will at least earn you $100.

So here are the instructions:

1.) Set up a Steemit account and choose your username. Link: https://steemit.com/
2.) Follow me. My username is kylewilliam, @kylewilliam. Link to my profile: https://steemit.com/@kylewilliam
3.) Give me some upvote love. Click on my posts under my profile and at the bottom of any post, you click the little blue circle to give me an upvote. [Picture below]
upvote.png
4.) Since you'll be following my account, anytime I post content, upvote me and if you can, write a nice, relevant comment.
5.) Follow other people with similar interests
6.) Start posting content on whatever the f*ck you want. Like seriously, anything you want. Just start posting. That is all.
7.) Start learning more about Steemit and how it all works on YouTube. You can learn everything you need to know in an afternoon at the very most.

LASTLY AND MOST IMPORTANTLY: Let your friends know about Steemit. If each of you joins and can get at least 5 friends to join and do all the things above, we will DOMINATE this platform. I will make a list of everyone we have in our network and I will make sure everyone gets followed and gets upvotes anytime they post.

Together we GOT this.

Again, if you think this is bullsht, Facebook is ALREADY bullsht because we know for a FACT that you make zero dollars. So what are you actually gambling by trying out this new social media platform that pays? Your time? Well shttt..... you already waste mad time on Facebook. So waste some time on here and at least get fcking paid.

PM with any questions.

Sort:  

Or make good content and win more followers or money.

That's what I'm doing. Just getting my buddies to sign up. Dank memes are good content, but I hear ya

Let's do this!

I'm in here like swim wear... Free money

It's great you are optimistic, but reality is that it is very hard to gain attention and rewards on Steemit. You should not be saying that any post will get $100, it simply is not correct. The possibility is there but the reality is that most posts only get under $1.00 ( but that is still $1.00 more than FB pays us!).

Also you must be very careful about plagiarism and referencing other sources if you use them, so it's not about posting any sh!t as you suggest, that gives a wrong idea.

I agree with your points on Facebook, they profit from our sharing and giveback nothing, Steemit at least gives the possibility of real rewards not just a ton of unwanted ads.