What I have submit for My Facebook Blueprint Story

in #facebook4 years ago (edited)

As the title goes, here's my Facebook Blueprint Story. I am a digital marketing trainer and I train my participants on how to convert their traditional business into an online business. Social media become an essential platform for local businesses to promote their products and services.

Facebook Blueprint Success Story Questionnaire

Image Source: Facebook Blueprint Questionnaire

Learning from the source and method on how to market on Facebook is an important subject not just for me but also to all of my participants as well. As I need to understand which works and which doesn't before I can train my participants on how to market on Facebook.

In the beginning, I always thought Facebook marketing is easy to do since I'm being using Facebook since 2007 but it isn't. After studying Facebook Blueprint, it helps me understand the fundamentals of how to use the appropriate method to do marketing on Facebook. I discover a lot of hidden methods on how to optimize marketing, especially on advertising on Facebook advertising. There is still a lot to learn as Facebook marketing that I know is just the tips of an iceberg.

Facebook Blueprint Certification


With the new course of Facebook Blueprint: "Facebook Certified Digital Marketing Associate", I managed to participate in the pilot examination. It was a mind-blowing course which not only helps me but also I can recommend it to participants to self-learning for free. I manage to pass the examination and get the Acclaim badge from Facebook. With this certification, it helps me stand out from the crowd as Facebook Blueprint certification recognizes by the marketing and advertising industry.

Due to Facebook Blueprint certification, businesses just came out of nowhere and keep coming to me. I manage to get 2 new clients without even promote my business. I am thankful that I learn directly from the source, Facebook Blueprint.

My favorite Facebook Blueprint Course


"How Facebook can help businesses"


One of my favorite courses because I need to explain it to my participants too. The simplification of explanation helps my participants easy to digest. If my participants able to understand the message that I deliver, this means I am success learn how Facebook can help businesses.
Link: https://www.facebook.com/business/learn/lessons/how-business-owners-can-use-facebook

"Four steps to measure your Page's performance"


The best insight tools that help me to understand when and how to interact with my audience. By learning what is the best time & date when is my Facebook fans & followers online, I able to reach more of my audience organic without spending more on Facebook advertisement. This helps me to guide my participants on how to post and reach more people organic on their Facebook Business Page too.
Link: https://www.facebook.com/business/learn/lessons/analyzing-facebook-page-performance

"How to connect your business goal to the right ad objective"


It is always a headache for business owners on which is the right Facebook campaign objective relevant to their business goal. By learning how to choose the right objective, it helps to minimize the confusion and optimize business goals.
Link: https://www.facebook.com/business/learn/lessons/choosing-the-right-campaign-objectives

Blueprint is an essential path to success in social media marketing. What else you want more? Keep learning.


My Facebook Blueprint Journey:


Facebook Marketing Consultant Course
https://www.legendchew.com/facebook-marketing-consultant-course/

Facebook Certified Digital Marketing Associate
https://www.legendchew.com/facebook-certified-digital-marketing-associate/

Graphic & video tools that I learned, created and shared:
instagram.com/followlegendchew

Discovery of Facebook updates & tools:
https://facebook.com/followLegendChew/

SEO & Marketing Meetup


SEO & Marketing Meetup

I will share my knowledge and experience to help your business grow and excel for upcoming year-end sales in this coming SEO & Marketing Meetup at aCAT Penang. For more information, please click the link below:

Link: https://eu.legendchew.com/


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.legendchew.com/my-facebook-blueprint-story-by-legend-chew/

Sort:  

Congratulations @legendchew! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hi @legendchew!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.922 which ranks you at #12074 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 99 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Excelente!! Desconocia lo util que puede ser facebook para un negocio