Facebook Vs Steemit Vs Future Net ?

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

Facebook Vs Steemit Vs Future Net ?
Which social media platform will survive in next five year ? Facebook, Future Net or Steemit ? Good luck, Mark Zuckerberg. I will pray for you.
If your answer is Steemit, upvote me !
If your answer is Future Net, follow me on Steemit ! And if your answer is Facebook, reply me !
Happy Earning ! Good Luck, Everyone. I loves you all. We will grow together. Cheers ! Don't forget to upvote me !
:) :) :) :) :)
IMG_4643.PNG

Sort:  

i think facebook will be appeared in future lifestyle
i believe Mark Zuckerberg :)
steemit also will be survived i think
so far so good :)
bro

Sure ! RIP Facebook.

I think facebook and other social networks will develop their own crypto currencies to compete in the social space. Watch for thos icos!

Voted ! Facebook is also developing their own wallet.

Welcome @michael2319 . I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment.

Cheers bro ! We will grow together.

Sure. Why not ?

I am just follow you. Plz Follow me

Sure bro. Why not ?

Steemit Rules for the future!!!!

That's true !

Steemit gana!

Awesome :)

I don't think Facebook is going anywhere unfortunately. Steemit will be just as popular though.

FutureNet is a new one i haven't checked out. If steemit does it right it can take over facebook but how many times have we seen something promising only to fail to some garbage like facebook. followed and upvoted