You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: facebook notice

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

Is this an accurate translation? @steemnews24

Various sources say that almost all of our accounts are being cloned!
● Another account is being opened with your profile picture and name!
● Then they are sending friendship confirmation to your friend.
● Your friends are taking it for granted.
● Unlike other controversial posts, which are anti-religious, which will post pictures of you to get rid of. Which are likely to cause you to be unnecessarily misused.
● In this opportunity, this group of thieves will spread their message on your identity.
■■ I am convinced that I have no desire or plan to open any other account or group in my name. So do not accept it from me any other request. And I am not responsible for someone who is misunderstanding my identity.
■■ Copy and paste this message on your wall so that your friends can be careful. Copy and keep posting ... Live yourself, save others.