Help Steemit take over Facebook & post your links

in #facebook7 years ago (edited)

As you might have read before, I have this mission to take on Mark Zuckerberg with Steemit. Therefore I created he Steemit Official Facebook page and it's gonna help everyone here to also get more exposure.

Steemit has so much more potential than the traditional media, I am 100% sure that it's just a matter of time before we (Steemers) will take over as a community.

image

Post your link in the comment, upvote/resteem and give a 5-star review on the Facebook page. You can also invite your friends to boost our community and exposure on Facebook!

https://m.facebook.com/SteemitOfficial

I will post EVERY LINK that's in the comment on Facebook, and the link with the most upvotes will be awarded with a paid advertisement for a full week!

Kind regards,
@steve-speaks

Sort:  

Around 200 from my 5000 friends and 5000 followers joined steemit already! 9 days passed

That's impressive!

I dont understand well the mission whats "take on mark zuckeberg with steemit mean?" can anyone explain me

Hi @ms-2 , it's just because I believe Steemit has much more potential than Facebook (or any other social media platform whatsoever). Don't take it too serious, I do not have any intentions to really take on Mark myself ;)