*NEW* Face The Challange #1 on Steemit!!

in #facethechallenge5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends, followers, challenges lovers!

I would love to introduce you all to the new challenge on Steemit.



Rules:


You need to find out who is on my mind. I will give to teaser photo of someone (doesn't have to be a real character) and you have 20 questions to find out

  • Write questions in comments below
  • Each user can ask up to 20 questions
  • My answers will be just YES/NO
  • You cannot ask new question before I answer on your last one
  • I will not answer on your 2 questions in a row if nobody else post a questions or final answer in that time
  • Each user can try to guess 5 times
  • Read others participants questions, do not repeat question that someone have already asked
  • Questions will be answered depending on the time they were posted
  • Questions will be answered as soon as I can
  • After you run out your question you can always try to guess with informations you have got from newer questions
  • Edited comments won't be considered

Prize:

Winner - 5 STEEM


Teaser of Face The Challenge:

(Teaser photo is here as proof of my choice)
I will post original non-blurry picture when someone win the challenge.
Photo is not here to help you in any way :)


How to support challenge:


  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Participate
  • If you have some extra money donate it to make new challenge possible

Support #facethechallenge with your upvote!

Payout of Face The Challenge posts are filling reward pool!



Greetings from @fibra59


full size

Sort:  

Is Eminem?

That was very quick, bravo!

!BEER

Congratulations!

Congratulations on winning the first Face The Challenge!

Here is original photo:

+5 Steem in your wallet ;)

oh yeeeees!!! The pseudonym question was the decisive one! Thank you

Hope you guys like the new challenge. Feel free to comment rules so I can make this challenge better in future.



Hey @kketh, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Is this person male?

is he a professor? LOL

He has account on steem ??

is he James Bond? :D

Is he from Europe?

Is the man who makes the character of Mr. Bean... that is to say Rowan Atkinson?

No.
The idea of challenge is to ask questions so you can figure out who is on my mind. Teaser photo is here just as proof that I thought on same "person" from beggining.

Ummm ok, sorry then I understand

Is he an actor ?

Yes but he is not famous by acting ;)

he is American?

is he Justin timberlake?

No.
You still can ask 18 questions.

Is Justin Timberlake a singer? ;)

!BEER



Hey @stanestyle, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

What musical genre does this man sing?

YES! hahah 😂
Rules: My answers will be just YES/NO

Ufff I had forgotten.

Is he a caucasian person?

If you think on white race then
Yes. :)

Is it Elon Musk?

Posted using Partiko Android

Very brave attempt but unfortunately incorrect :)

First picture is just logo of this challenge. It will be there no matter is character male/famale or real/unreal.

Is this person known by a pseudonym?

Was an Oscar winner?

Thank you for particiption. Wish you more luck in next challenge :)

Stay tuned!

Thank you! Until the next challenge :)

He is under 40 years old?

Thank you for particiption. Wish you more luck in next challenge :)

Stay tuned!

Well, I just have to say it was definitely fun. My instinct whispered to me at the beginning that it was Justin Timberlake hahahaha but no.

because of fun I make all three challenges ;)

is a singer?

So... Are he over 30 years old?

Are he over 30 years old?

Sorry but edited comments won't be considered like I said in rules :/

You can write new comment with same question and I will answer it but you will lose 1 question.

ok, perfect.