Amazing facts about plants - part 2 - The oldest tree of the world

in #facts6 years ago

Hi steemit, today I am sharing another fact about plants.

  1. Trees are the longest living organism of the earth.
    Pinus longaeva is the oldest tree of the world and it's age is 5063 years. It is located White mountains of California.


This picture is not mine and I took it from here

I hope you liked this post. If so, Don't forget to upvote and resteem :)

Sort:  

well, i can't believe

This post received a $0.273 (96.12%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @habidoll! For more information, check out my profile!

thanks a lot :)

Congratulations, your post received 33.33% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @bilal9808! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.