Know Your Facts #1058

in #facts7 years ago


If You Like What I Post Then Don't Forget To Follow Me So You Don't Miss Out On Any Of My Posts! :)
I work hard to gather interesting facts from around the web and create these images so please don't forget to appreciate my posts! Leave a comment below and I'd love to chat with you :)

Sort:  

I wouldn't be surprise for this fact because I had a lot of bananas and seen it everywhere when I was traveling in South America.

Plus I feel like it's one of the most convenient and tasty fruits when you think about it. You just need to peel and eat and it's super soft. Other fruits like apples are tougher to bite in to and they aren't exactly as sweet as bananas

too bad that once it's peeled, you have to eat immediately.

It's yummy. I don't mind.

But the same goes for apples too. If you don't eat them immediately, they'll turn black and taste weird