Know Your Facts #2031

in #facts7 years ago


If You Like What I Post Then Don't Forget To Follow Me So You Don't Miss Out On Any Of My Posts! :)
I work hard to gather interesting facts from around the web and create these images so please don't forget to appreciate my posts! Leave a comment below and I'd love to chat with you :)

Sort:  

Please don't spam with almost identical post.

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads
  • Referral links/codes
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links
  • Repeating the same post

This the good post on steemit. follow me and i will follow you