Sort:  

I just went to your STEEMIT profile. You have only been here 2 months (joined Dec 2019)

Steemit is all about CREATING ORIGINAL, QUALITY CONTENT.
Everything I saw in that quick glance at your steemit profile was grayed out because you haven't (apparently) CREATED anything, one post after another of just posting comments and quotes, and you expect to get paid for this?

WRITE SOMETHING OF YOUR OWN @simply2koool.
Look at all you've written in the complaints; put that energy into CREATING rather than COMPLAINING.

That is what the exact problem is. These fascists, goons and thugs with longer hands, older profiles and higher stakes want to take matters in their hands and bend the rules as they want to.

That is so not CREATING ORIGINAL, QUALITY CONTENT friendly.

And thanks for accepting the fact that I have put energy into something (COMPLAINING as per you). Atleast I did. I feel good. 😎