Confession!.

in #faith6 years ago

marketing-man-person-communication.jpg
[Source]

With out mouth we confess our salvation and with our heart, we believe it is so.

Our words can change the course of our lives. Words are life and this is why we need to speak positively into our lives. We need to picture the future we want to feature in. When faith abound, you don't need to see it before you believe it. Start speaking positively into your life because whatever you call is coming, it is only a matter of time. Declare what you want and in case you don't know or have a clue as to how to go about it, you can use mine which Holy Spirit whispered into me while in service today. I am so glad I listened and acted.

girl-praying-hands-pray-41192.jpeg
[Source]

Thank you Father because you heard me, thank you Father because you always hear me.

I am a model. I am an example everywhere i go. My influence spreads like fragrance. I enjoy the good of every land. Nations i have never stepped into, they know of me. I am in high demand. I am highly sought after by the mighty. What i have is what people need. What others need is what God graciously place in my care. My words are seasoned with Grace. I am an embodiment of God's glory. God has honoured me and i enjoy comfort on every side. Life, nature, everything and everyone answers to me.

I am a City, an institution set upon a hill so i cannot be hidden. Nations flow into me. I happen to people. Nobles, kings, and rulers of this world, they all come, from all over the world to listen to what i have to say. They all come bearing gifts to the Glory of God's name. I am high in demand and my strength is renewed daily. I look like the person everyone wants to bless and yes, they bless me and i am blessed. I have the aura of blessings everywhere i go. Once i step in a place, life comes there, grace abounds there and blessings manifest. My hand is blessed, so everything i touch comes alive. Everything and anything committed into my hand increases. I am an institution, an embodiment of Grace and God's power. I am too hot for the devil to handle. I am strong in every area.

Everything is renewed in my space and area of influence. Nothing bad happens to me or around me. No evil is permitted in and around me. Evil flee around me, so anyone associated with me is protected and safe. Lines fall unto me in pleasant and strategic places. My lot is maintained. My tent pegs are extended and my borders are widened. My days are lengthened and my coast is extended. I take all. All things are mine. My fame spreads far abroad and i am helped till i become very strong. I will enjoy what i didn't labour for. What others struggle to get comes to me easily.

I recover all. David recovered all so i recover all. Nothing missing, nothing broken, in and around my life. I enjoy God's divine restoration, total restoration and divine compensation for all that i have lost and all that has been stolen from me. I am rich and wealthy. I am healed and healthy. My body is strengthened and as the days of an eagle is, so is my strength. I cannot be stranded. God always show up for me. God is my help, and my exceedingly great reward. Money meets money in my hands. I set the pace for others to follow. I have more than enough because God is more than enough. I enjoy all the choicest and the best of things. My path is as a shining light, i get better and brighter everyday. I illuminate lives and destinies are birthed because of me, to God's Glory. I am a vessel in God's hands and He uses me as He pleases and i am constantly refilled by His Spirit.

I know what to do. I am never in the dark. I enjoy light. I enjoy God's direction and God ordained relationship comes to me. People run around to favour and help me. I can never know shame or disgrace. I lead others to Jesus. I point the way for others to follow. God leads me.

I believe and in Jesus name i declared, Amen.

cross-sunset-humility-devotion-161089.jpeg
[Source]

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Amen, that is how it is. We must align our mouths to faith, to the word, to the promises of God, it is powerful, it does not return empty but when we declare it fulfills the effect for which it is sent. Let's speak in faith!

Absolutely. God's Word never return to him void. He always back it up. Thanks my friend.