Day 10 | I’m a big CV faker with an own office on Monday!

in #fake7 years ago

Thinking that I'm so slick with this blog, I make such a stupid mistake that I post a day in advance. To correct this, I must upload an earlier blog that i planned to release before. that means that I am exposed on one thing, as I try to cover most traces about who I actually am, I need to delay my blog posts by some unknown time-factor... I'm quite sloppy considering the position I'm working within. If anybody noticed my first blog post, I wrote it as day 0 "zero" at my new position. Obviously, it should have been day 1...

.... Anyway, for any aspiring CV/resume fakers out there, and other people who are interested in an insight into this type of lying life, I have an informative blog today for y'all!

                                         -

What is my blog about?

The day-count in my header relate to how many days I have been working at my new employment. The difference is that I have won this and previous employments by successfully faking my CV, work experience and cheating interviews.

My boss leaves her office to me!

Occasionally, your boss at work mentions that you do well. Today, my boss said that she was extremely pleased with my progress. She further added that she would come into the office during the upcoming weekend to clean up the room and make it ready for me by Monday. Wow! I mean, I knew that I was getting this office in a months’ time from now, but this was a chock. Especially considering that I have only worked in this position (anywhere) in the past 2 “work weeks”. I have successfully triumphed two gigantic obstacles after cheating my way into this position:

  • The first is being successful in covering traces of my lacking knowledge. This office role required several years of experience within a similar role along with a couple years of financial experiences. At a specific moment a few days ago, I was really not getting what the heck I was doing. Indirectly, my boss questioned me about my experience from my previous employer. I successfully stood my ground and dodged that uppercut!
  • The other huge thing came as early as on day 1! A few years ago I was registered in a government unemployment program and had to be present there on frequent basis in order to be granted financial subsidy. But let’s go back to the story. On my first day at this new employment, I got to know that the supervisor I had on that program was the brother of my boss. I can say, it was a sweaty first day, and very bad 5 minutes of intense panic and trying to play it cool. It turned out good and positive. But my situation at work will never feel fully safe after that as I know that my bosses brother has traces of my fake past that I can’t oversee. I mean, he has both clear email traces and archives with my fake cv in it.

On the contrary, as the past few days have progressed, I'm no longer feeling skepticism at the office. Currently, I feel like a future valued employee that my boss and other colleagues think will be successful. It’s a great feeling, it’s a great achievement. Faking years of experience with this successful result can only mean that I know how to fake my way into a solid and beneficial position.

The first stage I faked was the CV, then I passed 3 interview rounds. The first round was with an employment agency, after that I defeated a huge personal test with about 200 (!) questions. After that I still had 2 interviews with 2 experienced leaders and executives in each of those interview rounds. From the side of the company, they ironically stated that this was one of the shortest interview processes they had ever experienced.

This is such a win, not only for me, but the fact that I am living proof that the exaggerated, overly heavily invested interview processes that exist at big corporations today, solely to find the perfect employee and filtrate any sign of incompetence, can still be deemed useless and defeated by a complete fake CV and fake work experienced liar li the CV Trickster!

                                          -

I would much appreciate if people mention what they think of my blog concept and structure. Please come with constructive feedback! I would give help back to you in any way I could!

Thank you for reading!

                                           -

Quick links to my other blog posts:

Sort:  

Good post!!!

thank you Alex!
What did you like most about it?
How could I write it better for you the next time?