Day 7 | How to spot a fake CV Vs. my fake background

in #fake7 years ago

Day 7 | How to spot a fake CV Vs. my fake background

What is my blog about?

The day-count in in my header relate to how many days I have been working at my new employment. The difference is that I have won this and previous employments with fake credentials, CVs and lying interviews.

                                         -  

The main event at work today

After yesterdays’ realization, I came to an understanding that I have to step up my learning to catch up to an acceptable standard. Basically, I have gotten tons of manuals to familiarize myself in my role. But as you understand, I have little knowledge about this role. So, after my post yesterday, I started reading these manuals. The frustrating thing is that I felt more stupid after reading them; I could just not understand the work process or memorize vital points. So I believed that I would get fucked today. But at this point, it always turns out that whenever I have a feeling prior to my work, the opposite occurs. So, today turned out to be a nice and smooth day, where I got to sit a couple of hours by myself and learn in my stupid slow paste. This helped me significantly and I feel that I know quite a lot more. Maybe I learned something yesterday when I thought I didn’t, I will try again once more today.

                                         -  

A top listed article about how to spot a fake CV Vs. my fake background and fake CV.

I picked up a high ranked page on google and chose this article. Basically, it mentions 5 vital points. I will compare these examples with what I have had to do to go around these issues for a CV faker like me. I will also share my real-life work examples and tips to minimize risks getting caught.

Watch out for the fake educational history

  • I haven’t faked my educational credentials. But I would easily do that today. I would not choose an education such as Harvard though. There are no public data records available online over students which have either enrolled or graduated. You should be able to find copies of transcripts and awarded diplomas online and buy some luxury paper and get creative. Choose a foreign institution to copy! Only extremely careful organizations in vital positions such a trainee-ship and senior management positions would even consider these.

Don’t be fooled by a great employment history

  • Basically, your latest 2-3 employments matter. What happened earlier is irrelevant. You are free to post completely fake employments, preferably foreign employers as there is little risk that they would question you about them. It has only happened to me on a few occasions. And at those times I was stupid to relate that fake job responsibly to such a degree that is was highly relevant for the position I was applying for.

Pay attention to the words used

  • Prepare! If you are unemployed you have the time to read and learn how to be convincing at an interview. Don’t blame your anxiety or depressions. I have had severe depressions but they pass. The moments where you feel energy, grab it to learn this step. Knowing an answer to the top 100 most common and the 100 most difficult questions will give yourself an insight into your own fake positions and you will shine with that vital confidence that is irresistible among employers. Before going to an interview read articles about

Cross-question as much as you can

  • Use the answers you learned in my previous recommendation above. Also, have in mind that it is ok not to be able to answer certain question at the spot. One of my most beloved phrases in situations which I can’t find an immediate answer is “Let me get back to you on that a bit later in the interview”. Many times the employer forgets to ask the question again, or perhaps you have had the time to build up a more compelling lie. I recall a final interview meeting, perhaps 4 years ago, for a controller position at a top hotel in my city. The interviewer asked me about what I felt was my biggest contribution in my previous controller position (I was stupid to post an identical position in the 1st place). I just stated that I had a few but I couldn’t recall them on the spot. Actually, a few minutes later I got a brilliant idea that I overheard person mention. I saved face but I was still too inexperienced to win that position – but I made it to the top 2 candidates!

Social media can reveal loads about a candidate

  • Watch your online footprint. Google your name and see what your interviewer will see! Myself, I use another name in my FaceBook. On LinkedIn you cannot show exact job details. It is such a hassle to update LinkedIn whenever you get creative ideas and make changes to your fake CV. Write that you perhaps have 4 years’ experience as junior leader, or 2 years’ experience in the service sector, 5 years at international office positions followed by a short description….You get the picture! You probably also know what type of positions you are interested in and what type of keywords that relevant employers are looking for. As I have a company commitment that really is too obvious to hide, I have adapted my CV to it and prepared how to speak in a way that it doesn’t contradict that fact. In case they ask, I have also prepared myself and my helping reference for an “answer”.

However important it is to master these things, my biggest tip to fake your way into an employment don’t come from these points. My biggest recommendations regards minimizing the risk of getting caught with your fake CV and at the same time insure that you have less competition for the advertised role! You do this initial step by choosing the correct and specific employment add! It should preferably be advertised jobs in which the employer need immediate help (short closing date). People in stress are more gullible to hear what they want to here. Just copy the key words in the advertised job and apply them in your automated letter of interest. And only try to use around 150 words in total!

If you're struggling to get an employment, continue reading my posts!

                                         -  

Quick links to my other blog posts:

Sort:  

Congratulations @the-cv-trickster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!