Sort:  

Great interview Sean. Thank you for the truth, it needs to be spread. Resteemed and upvoted

djohan. thanks for ll of your consistent support, it's SO appreciated.

A 2 Year Scientific Investigation into the WTC7 Building Collapse is nearing completion out of the Alaska Fairbanks University. They just presented part 1 of their results and they found that NIST was incorrect and that building 7 did not collapse due to fires:

https://steemit.com/news/@ura-soul/results-from-landmark-independent-scientific-analysis-of-the-collapse-of-world-trade-center-7-911-are-partially-released

The Patriot Act was not a war on terrorism, it was a war on the American people!

All I have to say to the perpetrators: Our global collective thought energy will insure you pay for this. You will not unite with your God, Allah, Yahweh, or whoever you think may save your soul as our global consciences will block you from them for eternity.

We shall never forget and will never forgive who did this!

How can a society go on with heinous lies and not wanting to know the truth?
How can the new generation build a peaceful and fruitful future on lies?

The simple and unfortunate answer to your question...

..they are too invested.

Same as they are too invested in "the War on Drugs"...

They have lost their sons and their daughters, and other near and dear.

They have paid a high price and many couldn't bear the thought that all was in vain - worse - pointless.

So they resist the information that trickles their way - as with the media being what it is - a trickle is all they're getting, with plenty of fanfare and star-spangled flags eagles, patriotism and promises of cake to sooth their anguish.

Its not entirely unrelated to gamblers' remorse.

Thank you for your excellent replay!

I always visit your blog because you inspires me. Do what you do. Thank you very much for sharing inspiring content.


Many will listen and it will raise real questions in their minds. Maybe some will confront the nagging thoughts unanswered. Others, unfortunately too many, will succumb to cognitive dissonance and return to the false paradigm and comforts of daily american life.
I hope we can learn, it goes far deeper then the evil done that day.
It continues each day. The media around this and other storms was a reminder to me today. It's easy to get lulled back in.
Sports up next at 20 after the hour.

in the end.. allah who fuck boar

Yay! So glad I found you here on steemit. I was/still am subscribed to your youtube channel. Are you on dtube as well?

No, not yet - but thanks for finding me here & for commenting mayb!

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

Just started listening to this this minute on youtube! Bet it'll be great. James Perloff is excellent. Thanks!

Thanks eavaryan!

Resteemed!

much love sustain!

Always great to hear from James. Thanks hosting him Sean. He always provides excellent historical context and insight into the facts.

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @holl.boll and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

Hello @sgtreport,
I am actively seeking your support on the following two posts:

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@louisbettong/the-day-i-became-an-individualist

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@louisbettong/aldus-huxley-s-predictions-of-today-and-future

Please note that I feel they contain relevant "thoughts" inline with freedom and liberty and I am asking on the basis of the posts merit (not begging for votes); should you read and decide they have none, or have no time, I completely understand. However I will try again (unless you tell me to rack off of course). My goal is to develop these ideas and a strong argument, in support of freedom.

I was introduced to your content on youtube and found your information very helpful.

Thanks for your time.

Thanks For Sharing..:-)
I am new on steemit, Keep it Up !
( Best Of Luck )

Amazing how many still refuse to critically think about this day.

Great sharing..upvoted and resteemed

what can we do with the truth? the higher power can just do what they like to manipulate everything for their own gain.

I don't hang out with people that blindly believe in anything, so obviously I don't know anyone who beliefs in stupidity of official story of 9/11. This days I'm always suprised to see 9/11 is still topic that should be talked about was it inside job. While I was typing this I realized 9/11 is today :P Now we will see same old bullshit show on TV hahahaha...and then two man who didn't now how to fly a plane suddently know to fly plane and than tooth fairy made planes disapeare in Shanksville and Pentagon and here is Bill with weather...

right, Israel did the dirty work, but this stupid lie that nukes were used is purposely planted to mislead 911 truthers and make them look like idiots, you can't bring down a steel building with fire nor bombs nor explosives nor fantasy nukes, you have to bring it down with a controlled demolition using a chemical cutting product called thermite which has to be set off with an electrical connection and placed systematically throughout the structure to literally cut the structure in a systematic fashion at specific locations to bring it down, this guy with the fantasy nukes is a liar and traitor to the cause of truth

that's what we call Purposeful message

cool updates

great sharing I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

Excellent program -- sincere thanks to you both. It's also well worth hearing the clarity and compassion in the following narrative that addresses the only memorial to the 9/11 victims standing outside of the U.S., in Israel:

One of the biggest lies ever!

Amazing video.

Thank you for this compilation of facts and theories. Following you!

An interesting and detailed explanation from an "Alternative" news perspective. Unfortunately, such insights and different viewpoints on this and so many events since then are not entertained by the elite controlled news corporations, hence leading to the masses to be "brainwashed" and "controlled". Wake up people, to the truth!

Congratulations @sgtreport! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good share

@sgtreport Terrific write-up. Certainly This is often truth in each individual state..

@sgtreport Great submit. Hardwork pays a lot more so preserve Functioning tough!.