Time for a break, visit new robinsons mall in iligan

in #family-time7 years ago

Time for a break

I feel like eating some food and at the moment, the newly open robinsons mall in iligan is the best place.

20170824_134047.jpg

Not the best place but since its newly open, I'll give them that benefit.

Visited this japanese restaurant hoping that it can satisfied my craving.

20170824_131120.jpg

Please dont ask me about its name, I forgot it, sorry.

20170824_131129.jpg

Maybe you'll think if I can take this all. The answer is simply... yeee NO.

20170824_131155.jpg

My wife is taking the bento and I'm taking the food.

It satisfied our hungry but it didnt satisfied my craving. I was expecting a different taste. Maybe need to check another Japanese restaurant some other.

Sort:  

kalami sa ramen :)

Lami gyud, halang lang :)

hahah sakto, try pa more sir juv , daghan klase sa ramen :D

Gaisano, gaisano pa rin ako hahaha! Nice diri sir kay bugnaw :) hehehe

Die hard gaisano fan diay ka

Dili sir oy, mas duol lang man gud hehehe

Nice time for break with amazing food and visit mall..have a nice day @juvyjabian

Thanks @slempase

You are welcome.. @juvyjabian ..if you want see dragonfly please come to my blog..and maybe you interested and please help me and your support