Family Exist

in #family3 years ago

img_0.2553473027889042.jpg

My 6th Family, not my Biological family but exist as a part of me.
They become the reason why I'm here at hive community. They are a broker selling property working with them as a Virtual Assistant. I'm a fulltimer and also a part-timer while I'm studying in college.

img_0.21232141152640302.jpg

Happiness is always found at somebody we are comfortable with.
We work together while we having fun. I'm learned a lot with their guidance.

img_0.7788280663099654.jpg

The existence of why we are here is to valued people than money, earn happiness than things we would like to be and live life longer without any regret. Learn a lot of things to survive, make a perfect decision in life and be grateful of what we have.

Sort:  

Sarap talaga mag-outing kasama ang pamilya.

Best experience ever sir.

Looks like you guys had a great time!

Yap, best thing ever with our family.

I'm a fulltimer and also a part-timer while I'm studying in college.

I wish I could do a full time job.

I live with multiple disabilities, and I receive a pension-like income, and I also work in part time (4 hours per day), but my income still does not reach the minimum wage, and sometimes I have to decide between paying rent/bills and buying food.

Love, calmness, and having fun are the most important things in life, but money is also important to some extent.

Our province doesn't need that money to live and survive. You must be wise.