Sort:  

Too cute! I can see why they had the best stories to tell when they returned to school!

Yes they did! We had a great time with those kids! Still do! But, they are grown now....the youngest is still in college....he told me he's now on the "five year plan" in mechanical engineering! The first four were on scholarships...the fifth is on me I suppose! Thanks for watching @cecicastor! When are you going to publish another Redheaded Fairy Tale? I've been watching for one!

Coming soon. As my grandma used to say, "Hold on to your britches"! Life does get in the way sometimes...

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @beekerst!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Really great idea for preserving memories! Kids grow up way too fast, it's an awesome thing to be able to look back and see them as small children. Kinda like a time machine!

Yeah......I started looking through this stuff on account of I'm running out of ideas to entertain ya'll with! HA!