You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad's Guide to Dropmix Music Mixing Game

in #family6 years ago

This sounds like a ton of fun. Everyone in my family are music lovers and they all play instruments except for me. (That’s another story) we all fancy ourselves to be singers too, at least we enjoy singing and don’t care what people think anyway. We will have to look into this game. Last year for her birthday my daughter got a karaoke machine. We will have family party nights where we sit around and sing songs. It’s not always pretty but it’s always fun!! Lol

Sort:  

That's awesome! Some of my family are big fans of karaoke. It is a punishment for the audience when I sing. But we have one for my daughter. Still have some videos of her when she was around 4 singing. Some of my favorite videos ever!

That's awesome that your kids play instruments. It seems like they are well rounded kids.