You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our little hero, Lovísa Lena. Story of a miracle baby.

in #family7 years ago

Beautiful story! We are in similar as I'm writing this. My wife had her womb opening up yesterday and had the stitching done to close up the womb avoiding miscarriage. but even with that being the case we have been told she is still at high risk and is 22 weeks. We have been told if anything happens before 24 weeks they can't do nothing. So at the moment we are really nervous I ask you all to remember us in your prayers, children are a true blessing from God and reading this story has given us confidence. Thank you for sharing this beautiful story.

Sort:  

I hope its going great for you guys, I have you in my prayers, please let me know how it went. Children are miracles arent they :]