What’s left of CARS2 Coolection

in #family6 years ago

There was a time when I have completed all ten racers that participated in the World Gran Prix in the Disney film CARS2

However, what you see below, are the only ones left of that coolection ––

20180204_112222.jpg

20180204_112351.jpg

–– and it is all worth it

You see, even though I highly value any toy of my collection, I value my kid’s happiness more. I’d do anything to make him happy and if he wanted to play with toys, even though those toys are part of my coolection, I would let him have it.

But of course, I’d tell him to take care of it – which in most cases does not happen 😂😂

Oh well, at least he let me keep the number 8 vehicle. This one is quite special as it represents or based on famous NASCAR driver Dale Earndhart Jr.

20180204_112313.jpg

Putol_Linya.JPG

Supporters also need our support!


Show some love to Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle by voting him as a witness @ https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Photo Credits:
All photos are Mine and taken by my LG G3.

UPVOTE.COMMENT.RESTEEM
K. Thanks. Bye

Sort:  

Your name says it all jikz collector tlga. Bilhan m nlng kc ng murang macqueen at mater jikz para di masakit kht masira. tsaka m na ipahiram pag pwede n mag chiks 😁

Ah hehe...naku kamahalan, marami na syang naiwalang McQueen at Mater 😂
Pero oks lang, at least hindi ginagalaw yun transformers ko :D

Cool collection bro!

Thanks brader. Sakit nga lang s bulsa haha XD

mas mahal ang anak kesa sa collection hahaha! okay lang yan paps, atleast hndi p nya nassira yung 8 😂

Kurek enJIEneer. Family always come first. Tsaka dalawa yun number 8 ko, just in case masira o mawala nya yun isa haha 😀

ay mahusay! may reserba hahaa

You got a 6.90% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @coolector!