From plane to bus to taxi to beach hotel

in #family7 years ago

Mechanically elected balances naturally selected... Craig :)



My reflection being unaware of now is the thin line between master and slave.

There is always something around the corner, light has no limit beyond the limit I put on the light by seeking it.

Sight is negative balance of Light. There are unlimited definitions for what I see in Sight, and with Light there's one definition.


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

nice.. learn to win bitches..

A true sight ✌️ Really enjoying when you are going into deep thoughts

Yea man, you guys look rested and happy...thanks for taking us on the continual journey of new balcony ocean views!

that balcony view is amazing

Amazing is a understatement right there is a view of paradise. That's exactly how you need to be living it up taking flights, to paradise, laying on beaches with people you love. This is beautiful I'm guessing this is Jamaica; I just got back 3 weeks ago what part are you in?? If you can I recommend you swim in the ocean daily; it does something to your skin, your body, and just raises your energy when you get out. Get off the resort to if you can an get some real cook food I'm telling you the resort food just isn't enough. Even the BBQ KFC will give you a vibe out there. Oh man seen this video it took me back to yard, I wish I was there now. Have a bless vacation friend.🙏🙏

It's amazing how "in the flow" you are. Your family must be so proud of your accomplishments. You've come so far and yet it is just the beginning. Your finacial potential is scary good. You have set yourself up perfectly . The "flow" is in you. Congrats to you.

If I was making 2 bitcoins a day I would be flying that first class all day!!!

Great family fun and sharing memories that will last a lifetime. Looks like a great day to fly. The view above the clouds looks amazing. Thanks for sharing your journey with us!

Yea man mi general yuh ave fi do it

Longest vacation in the world Craig!!!!!! Bless up!!!!

Nice, it so feels like we're traveling along with you on the whole airport - plane -bus journey. On to the next adventure! Your family sure seems excited and your followers are all glad that we get to learn from your wisdom and live vicariously through your experience. Thanks Craig!

You still doing good on bitconnect? I just transferred some money over there!

Doing great with bcc

Do you get about 1% back everyday. Or somewhere around there?

good work, always reporting. keep the good work. i always follow you any where you go. that is to say i am your follow follow.

@craig-grant thanks for always upvoting my blog...this is my gratitude to your kindness...supporting all your blog as well :D

pretty good life style.

Love your videos. You da man! Used your code for 1 T/h on Genesis Mining the other day. One day I'm gonna hang out with you! Count on it! Here is my code Genesis code kIVULR if you ever get the chance to use it. Take care and keep stackin' that STEEM!

Great video montage ;) . Improving on u editing skills ,not bad mister craig XD

Nice blog video and post. Upvoted & Followed.

I love your videos man. I hope i can follow your lead.

You have an amazing family !!

nice view in the plane^^
beach hotel is good~~~~~~
now i want to travel somewhere ...
long travel~
thank you for sharing

Dream life

Amazing video

The boy has a awesome hair!

PREACH! May the Crypto Gods shed light and positivity upon your empire

Carefully Chosen Words!

images (8).jpg

images.png

What a great video! Keep up the great work!

That view though... no wonder Craig is staying there for what seems like 6 months. I wouldn't wanna leave either haha

Live for today for tomorrow is not guaranteed.

Light is Knowledge keep seeking it!!

what a lovely family! great way to take 4 minutes to show hours of travel and the reward at the end for not losing your mind. that beach looked lovely! keep living it up and showing the rest of us how to get there!

good to see your mind is working well and your sharing the joy of freedom with us all

Great to see you today Grant Family.

LOL I seriously thought that was a bitcoin logo on the plane at 44 seconds

It is the best time of your life. Lovely video dear.

Is that a btc logo on the plane ?

I'm loving the currrrrlyy tops of those "babies" heads.. so bouncy and FREE :-) [The crazy things that I "see" when I'm looking at something "else"]. Thanks for some travel inspiring visuals.

Love the content mate. One love, big ups and respect. Following, upped and resteemed. Peace be upon u

@craig-grant all your info could lead us financially free! Kudos!

Sick views from up there.