Took niece to the hospital

in #family2 years ago

This time around , i can only share my post at the location of a hospital, where today my beloved little niece had to be referred and treated for high fever and diarrhea and luckily I quickly got a room so she quickly got medical attention.

at 7.30 as usual she woke up and immediately called me but when I hugged her , the body temperature was very hot but I just thought that with compresses and paracetamol everything would be fine, and immediately I rushed to go to work but my nephew was crying because her stomach hurt .

I thought it was normal and it turned out that the large water only came out of mucus mixed with blood spots. Immediately, I panicked and felt weak, so I decided to take her to the nearest hospital. at 8.30 in the morning, with heavy rain, I took my niece for treatment by motorbike.

At 21.01, there was a slight change by saying thank God, she was able to sleep well..