You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aprendiendo de mi hija / Learning from my daughter.

in #family2 years ago

Muchas gracias por tomarse un tiempo en interactuar. Su recomendación será atendida, estoy seguro que me será útil todas las guías que me recomienda, y estoy dispuesto a seguir aprendiendo.

Si me permites hacer otra pregunta: Una vez que ya he publicado solo en mi blog, tendré alguna posibilidad de publicar el mismo post en una comunidad de manera inmediata?

Otra pregunta: Como ya he publicado en mi blog,podré publicar este post en la comunidad OCD?

Sort:  

You're welcome and I'm happy to help. I have translated your comment to English a I don't speak Spanish and I'm going to try to reply in English.

So you publish a post once. After that, you cross-post it. You can cross-post it to OCD, if you have published it in the right community first, not on your blog.

If you publish something in a community, you can cross-post it to other communities too, but please check the community rules first as not every community accepts cross posting.

I hope you understand what I mean, If not, please contact @victoria.bsb, who can explain it to you in Spanish.

Gracias. Ya leí tu post sobre el tema de publicaciones cruzadas, aprendí mucho. Tu aporte es excelente. Seguiré leyendo tus publicaciones en inglés. Aun debo aprender más.

You're welcome. Please don't hesitate to ask if you need more help.