You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cookies, The Alliance, and Witty

in #familylast year

Those fidget spinners are better than ninja stars. I heard once, that somebody took down down 2 dragons in one throw! Amazing feats. And who doesn't love a good bum? I mean, I do. So everybody does, right? 🤣 Glad you enjoyed the cookies, I figured they wouldn't last long. I'm trying to save a few boxes here, but am not having much luck. Down to my last box of Samoas. Happy most, that we did greet and then meet and are connected. I hear, it's outside of your comfort zone that the magical things happen.

!LOLZ
!PIMP
!LUV

Sort:  

You better watch out next time we meet. We are going to have Throwing Star Fidget Spinner competitions :D

I still have one box left of my favorite ones. The plain Trefoils. I am saving those for someday soon or tomorrow. Not sure :D

And I think we would have been alright meeting in person too. I might have boxed your ears first, though. LOLLLLL

Magic is magic, for me, just as it should be. We all find the magical things where we are most comfortable.

HUGE HUGS!


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @snook.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I went to the doctors to see him about my memory loss.
But I forgot to mention it to him.

Credit: reddit
@snook, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

(1/4)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

I wasn’t asked to buy cookies from you angels. Dam😡