Second Goddaughter | Hannah Lee

in #family6 years ago
Took a lil too long away from SteemIt because I want to make sure I wrote about this perfectly.

This is the story of a doggo year baby. I wanted to say it was destined, but maybe just me thinking too much. My birth date (14/2) divided by 2 is my little Goddaughter's birthday! (7/1). Weeee~~~

It's frustrating though because we were expecting Hannah's arrival since 20th December or so! This girl took a lil too long to get out @silviagoh became too bored at home she decided to work. But this girl protested, came out immediately.

Fresh off the "oven" at 3 in the morning

Poor @calebleejl and Asher were KO-ed when I got to the hospital at around 7.30am

@asherlee was excited to meet baby sister.

Sweetest moment #1

Sweetest moment #2

Goddaughter and Godma's first picture together!

Hannah is a sweetheart like Asher and it is almost creepy because she looks just like Asher when he was a baby! How is that possible?

My lil god-baby-girl, I've known you for 3 months plus now! And you've grown quite a bit.. I vow to be the teacher in your life, the friend that you need, the shoulder for you to cry on, the biggest fan, the craziest auntie, the adventurous partner, the second best chef (after mummy)...

Can't wait to journey with you and see your grow into a woman of God


Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @evangelinesp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

WARNING - The message you received from @bboyghost is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.