The Family Business

in #family5 years ago

Since my elementary days my parents went into retail business. From this noble activity that all four of us graduated in college.
And even up today, it is still doing good in our community.
My mother, @catajay.vstore and my wife, @reginacatajay are the one manning the store.

Having a business is better that being employed. Agree?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.44% upvote from us for your 2215 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Having a business is better that being employed. Agree?

It is definitely more fun I think :) and you have more the feeling of “ownership” ;)

Looks lovely btw. Wish you good business!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, my son hopefully can inherit the business too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If he’s interested in this business why not right? :)

Posted using Partiko iOS