An Evening Around a Campfire

in #family3 years ago (edited)

img_0.7628252559618937.jpg

It started as a little smokey fire, but once it got started to was a nice warm and comforting conversation fire.

img_0.3938096672433679.jpg

Conversations and fellowshipping are essential in our lives. When is the last time you say around a campfire?

Sort:  

There is a typo in the title.
It should be "An" instead of "Am".

I saw your comment and the title and realized I did type "AM" instead of "AN"... maybe I was thinking we'd be up so late chatting that we'd get to the "AM" LOL. Fat fingers typing on my phone.

Hum...the last time I "say" around a campfire was probably Sukkot! :-)
Yes I know typing on a phone has its challenges! LOL

I'm thankful that we are invited to go camping at least once a year!

Exactly!!! Also my congregation is planning on camping for Shavuot as well this year!

Congratulations @ironshield! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 120000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 130000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!