WHO CAN EXPLAIN?

in #family6 years ago

Hi Steemians, I have been away for a job anyway, but have also been thinking about something! Hmm what now? Not that people have been missing me, but it doesn't matter, missing or not, it does not change who I am.

I have been thinking what is "worthwhile" and "interesting" in a post; people don't have the same interest and so, worthwhile will depend on interest.

Could there be a forum where interest could be discussed? In as much as I do my thing, my way, my style, even with my mode and mood, I live in a community here called STEEMIT, where you can not alone write and read and upvote and follow you and you alone, then there is need to consider others, their opinion and interest. But you cannot know my interest unless you are told, or can I know your interest before I am told?

Hey! Are you with me? I can't function here without you, maybe you can without me, at least that's how I feel, do you feel the same?

I have a plan how interest could be discussed.
This is my post and not yours.
Upvote and Comment telling me how you feel.
Or let me use the WORD guide, you feel me?

I am still the same guy, I do not change. Let us carry each other along.
This community is for us all,
Thanks a lot
New Doc 2018-03-11 (5)_1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @jackyfranky, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
5925 6940 2960 6375
1290 6122 9307 4514
1997 3383 2934 1916
1972 3228 7249 5196