WRITING AND UNDERSTANDING

in #family6 years ago

In whatever language people writes in, people must understand hence people learn other peoples' language: language is no longer barrier, worst, one can get interpreter.

Whatever thing you scratch on a pad forms a writing, and then any style or shape calls for one to understand. Writing and understanding calls for a special skill hence you see people studying linguistic.

Is spelling a barrier to understanding a writing?
I know there will be diverse opinions. Whatever your opinion may be, we are going practical, and so I would ask you to give me your opinion practically from the write ups bellow

(1) Miantiannig my stateur is a porbelm
(2) Fahtres dnot' get anrgy aeisly
(3) If eductaoin is expnsiev tyr igontran

I am pleading that you take it easy with me, but exercise patience. Just follow the write up
IMG_20180128_143514.jpg