Chichi is dying.

in #family6 years ago

Hi steemians, today I'm gonna share to all of you what is happen to my first son first pet.

Now exactly 9:40am it's time to clean the place where chichi is(this is a chick).

orca-image-1522660945775.jpg_1522660968119.jpeg

Then when I go to the back yard and saw chichi is lying on the floor, so I call my son to go to the back yard and ask him if he hurt chichi. But he said "nonon" means no and he said again "chichi ouch? Chichi ouch? Wawa chichi." I feel sorry for him because I gonna accused him.
Then his grandmother said "i think rat bite your chichi".

IMG_20180406_094238.jpg

He don't want leave chichi went I decide to give it back to mang Jerry (our friendly neighbor).
He give a chick to my son because he saw my son love chicken and chick.

IMG_20180406_094333.jpg

Still he can't move on for what happen, but I know someday he gonna have one chick again.
Thank you for reading steemians.

Have a happy lunch and keeping smiling whatever happens.

Sort:  

Kakaiba pet nya @jerrirose manok pa talaga bilhan mo sya ng tuta

Give Lang po yun ng kapitbahay namin. Dito sa cogeo..

oh, so sad na wala na yung chick ni kua meme.
paglaki nyan marami yang magiging chicks di lang isa, pogi e hahahaha!!