You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💃OOBLECK DANCING IN THE SPEAKER 💃

in #family6 years ago

All is very well with my family. My middle daughter just went through a very mentally exhausting challenge. But she has came out on top and is stronger. My boy, Evan is excited to be getting out of school shortly. My oldest daughter Abby is also ready for a break from school. She's in colly and has a full time job. My fiance just graduated from medical college to be a medical assistant. I've been working 2 jobs. One full time. On part time. Full time installing fences and doing siding and roofing for a contractor. And part time installing and servicing air conditioner and heater units in homes and businesses. I've also been keeping up on my college classes for HVAC degree. And of course there is Steemit.
I don't know why you haven't been seeing my posts, if you haven't. I've put out several. I've decided to do three games a week. I do them for new friends here on Steemit. To help them meet people and make connections. And to allow them to learn new stuff. I also do it so that our new friends have a reason to come back regularly. In a hope to raise retention and Community involvement. And about the games... Everybody seems to be liking them. I keep them simple so everyone can understand them and play them. They're also quick. All take less then a minute. Plus one of the coolest thing... Everyone wins every time. Have you been over lately? If you stop back by and still can't see anything new, I can try leaving a link in the comments that maybe will help.

And lastly, I'm so sorry I haven't been able to stay in touch as much as I used to. My life outside here and just these contests I do keep me so busy I have a hard time even going to look into any body's posts any more😔 But I will stop by right now.😁 Tell your family and especially @dablerdad I said hello and I love them.