Swim Lesson Feedback

in #family7 years ago (edited)

image

You can tell when a teacher is digging deep to find a positive compliment. This is my son's progress report from his swim instructor. It is a very important survival skill to master the art of conversation when swimming! 😂🤣😂🤣

Sort:  

He is awesome at participation! Hah! Typical boy . . .

Must be a top notch program

Looks like it was written by your son?

No, it was written by the swim teacher. I wish my son's handwriting were this legible!

The instructor should have a hard time with this student. LOL can improve on dependence on instructor. Haha

Looks like you have the Michael Phelps of dialogue on your hands. I can relate as some one who was terrified at swimming lessons, whereas other kids had natural bouyancy, I was a sinker. The instructor is treading the waters of diplomacy 😄