Introduction of me

in #family7 years ago

An introduction of me, so who am I, what do I do for a living and why would you care if I told you anyway! But hey let's just post this anyway. So I am blonde and blue and yes I was born that way, even though the last five years I've had to rely on colouring my hair to keep that way. I'm the eldest of 8 children and now have five little buggers, ops I mean darlings of my own. Yes you read right I have five all under the age of 9, 3 boys and 2 girls.
I gave birth to my first child in 2008 and by 2010 I somehow ended up with 3 babies when at first I didn't even want children after growing up in such a large family and being the eldest, l had looked after my younger brother and sisters. But my first melted my heart so we had another only 13 months later, though my heart loved these two boys dearly I now longed for a little girl and by the end of the next year was blessed with most precious little princess you could dream of.

For the next 3 years time passed and I had three little buggers to fill my time with, that was until the next little girl came along and than two years later a baby boy.IMG_3744.JPG
Let's not bore you to much and leave there for now.
So that's me basically.
Until I share more thoughts later. Please feel free to ask me any questions or ideas for future posts as I'm new to this blogging thing and not sure what direction to take it in. Grateful for any ideas