My Baby Peri is my Miracle

in #family6 years ago (edited)

I almost had an abortion.
Thank God , it didn't happen..
The night before my abortion schedule, I had a dream.. A Beautiful little girl wiping my tears away, telling me, she will always stay Beside me especially in times of loneliness and sorrow..i was hugging her that time, crying like a baby.. then she suddenly whispered something in my ear... Please let me " stay ''then I suddenly woke up .. With the tears in my Eyes.. I know God show me the right thing to do,now when I looked at her, I feel so bless and so happy looking at her beautiful face,i know I did the right thing.FB_IMG_1517237849806.jpg

Sort:  

Your story can melt hearts. You have done right thing. Best of it is that wasn't sleepless night.

Ps. Your daughter is cute :)

Thanks a lot :)

She is such a beauty.

Thanks, 😊😊