My Youngest Sister That I Used To Treat That She Is My Own

in #family6 years ago

She was especially mean to our youngest sister. That I used to treat like my own kid. I know I'm not that old enough to think like I possess my own child. But I love doing it. I want to treat her like she's my own😀.

Her name is Shannon a grade three pupil. She is smart and jolly. She loves shoes and bags. And she is a lovable sister to us. She think like she is already grown up. She can even cook rice and wash the dishes. We're not letting her do that since she's still young. But she volunteers herself to practice it. She really enjoys that she can help.


This photo was taken on her birthday last February 17 this year.

I bring her yet in school. And I try to buy all she desires. I try to spoil here, even I can't give all she desires. It makes me feel happy seeing her happy.

She slept with me every night. Because she can't sleep without me in her side.

I really loved this kid.

I would like to thank @monwalker, @iwrite , @purpledaisy57 , @antonette , @bobiecayao for mentoring me. I'm new to Steemit and they are guiding me now to further my knowledge about Steemit!

That's all and thank you for reading. Please follow me @madelantonette I hope that you like my post. And thank you in advance for the unexpected upvotes, comments and resteem.