FAMILY

in #family6 years ago


The family is the solid foundation of society. If your bases are well formed, ladies and gentlemen, we will have families for a good long time.

In a family, the two important figures, father and mother, must always be very close. They and only they must present to their children (as) what are the regulations that will govern their home, which they must fulfill very happily at the letter.

If this happened, happiness would be very great, because our societies would have model families to follow.

Always remember, friends, in a family all the members must cooperate, collaborate for the good functioning of the home.

We should not leave all chores, for example, to dad, mom, son (a). That is why, as I said before, the family will meet and discuss the rules, each of them having the right to speak in order to fulfill their very happy obligations and not have problems of any kind.

Well, in my home I feel very happy and satisfied. We all do our best complying fully with our standards with love and affection.
To finish this article I want to congratulate and thank my beloved and respected parents. I have always followed your examples, they have been my guides.

The theme of the family is very extensive. On another occasion I will continue writing because it is very beautiful, beautiful, nice, talk about it.

Image web site:https://www.artelista.com/obra/6702607814136505-lafamilia.html