You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is work from Home a healthy practice?

in #family4 years ago

I will like to contribute to the discussion in my own way here. Working from home and self-employed is the best legacy I ever know of because I have not even work for anyone since I graduated from the University and yet I still plan my life and run errands on my own at my own pace. When you work for people, you are working with their own personal time. I could remember before my dad was killed by some assassin men, he got up as early as 4:00am run to the farm, animal section feed them and before he get back home dress up, he is already late for work everyday. I can never work for anyone.

Sort:  

That's true, working for self and working for someone is one hell of a difference. On your own you are your own boss but at the same time to keep up the schedule on your own you need a lot of discipline. Thank you for your views @mattsanthonyit